Reviews




We at PsiloTherapy are committed to building long lasting relationships with each and every one of our customers. All our reviews are genuine and honest, we do not filter out any unfavorable reviews should they come forth.

We strive for customer excellence and value all of your opinions and suggestions. Please let us know what you think whether it be good or bad so that we can continue to learn where we are doing well and where we can improve in providing a better service!
5
Rated 5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars (based on 45 reviews)
Excellent100%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

The gift that keeps on giving

Rated 5 out of 5
November 25, 2021

Amazing purchase! Very well packaged and fast delivery. Had very profound experiences with all mushrooms i’ve purchased. I like to make a mixed tea and it always comes out very potent.

Erika Bueno

so good!

Rated 5 out of 5
November 21, 2021

Was finally able to go off antidepressants because of these!

Andy

Trusted trip caplets

Rated 5 out of 5
October 26, 2021

I wasn’t sure at first about the100mg caplet.
Wasn’t sure that this potency would be enough to make any impact on my day.
Well believe it or not but it was love at my first try.
Super smooth and I can take it anywhere super discrete to bring to work.
A serious 10/10

Satya

The beginning of an incredible journey

Rated 5 out of 5
October 19, 2021

True professionals, incredible customer service and grade A products.
I was sceptical at first about micro dosing after over 20 of not using any substances but with the right strain and dosage it was a great success!
Tip of the hat to the professional at psilotherapy for setting me up for success.

Patrick

Top Level Service, Products and Fast!

Rated 5 out of 5
October 18, 2021

I have ordered twice from Psilotherapy now. The customer service is amazing and my first order came exactly when Steve said it would. I’m from Toronto and it came from out West and got to me within a few days.
I have depression and anxiety and have been taking the chill stack (zen + happy) for almost a month now. I think my mood has improved but we’ll see once I’m done the bottles. I am a noob with all this but now want to take it up a notch and try some of the other stuff. Placed another order and can’t wait to take them up to the cottage to experiment. Thanks to the team at Psilotherapy… I may write an update once I give the other stuff a shot 😮

Amanda

Great Customer Service

Rated 5 out of 5
October 4, 2021

Overall, my experience ordering from Psilotherapy was very positive. I placed my order on Friday and had the order arrive today (Monday, BC-MB). After ordering, they promptly informed me that the Enigma strain I had ordered was the last of their current batch and the order would not contain any aesthetically pleasing pieces, but would be sent with a few extra grams. I was also offered a refund if I was not happy with that option. As well, I received a bonus of Penis Envy 3.5g. I have not taken any yet, but everything looks great. I am happy with my experience, and I would confidently order again!

Dustin

Top tier quality and customer service!

Rated 5 out of 5
September 13, 2021

Psilotherapy ships excellent products fast. My girlfriend and I were pleasantly surprised with the Golden Teachers we ordered as they were of superior quality and packaged perfectly. I would 100% recommend Psilotherapy!

Chris

Microdosing Success

Rated 5 out of 5
September 6, 2021

I have been using the Chill apills stack for several months now to help treat anxiety and depression. I take 200 mg every 3 days (100 mg of Zen a d 100 mg of Happy Ape). It has helped immensely and without any of the awful side effects o suffered with traditional pharmaceutical options. I cannot recommend these enough.
The service and delivery are also top notch. Quick order turnaround time and prompt shipping in discreet packaging.

Chantal

Great Products

Rated 5 out of 5
August 29, 2021

Great products overall, the capsules really give me a good microdose boost for my day and the shrooms absolutely send you into another galaxy, highly recommend these products 🙂

Alex

Fast, Reliable, Quality Shrooms

Rated 5 out of 5
August 25, 2021

I have placed several order with Psilotherapy. All orders were processed and shipped promptly, and arrived in Ontario (from BC) within 2-3 days. Shipping packaging has so far always been discrete – a small brown cardboard box. The product is shipped in quality foil bags which are sealed and contain a dessicant to prevent damage for moisture/humidity.
Every time I have ordered I have received quality shrooms that were as potent or more potent than expected. For reference I’ve ordered Golden Teachers, Albino Penis Envy, and Blue Meanies. Although this has little to do with the source, every experience I have had with Psilotherapy’s products has been positive. Most orders qualify for additional free samples of edible chocolates, microdose capsules, etc. I have always selected the 0.5g psilo-heart chocolates and have always been satisfied with the quality of the chocolate and the shrooms.
If you hunt for bargains you may be able to find somewhat better deals elsewhere, but I would absolutely suggest Psilotherapy as the source for >90% of people interested in or actively using shrooms. The combination of fair prices, consistent quality product, good reputation, and responsive customer service make it, in my opinion, the best all-round supplier in the country.

Chris

Amazing

Rated 5 out of 5
August 5, 2021

I highly recommend any of the micro dosing stacks. The tea is quite lovely too!

Jess

Fast to ship, beautiful mushrooms, good packaging

Rated 5 out of 5
July 18, 2021

My first order was for Hillbilly and Enigma, 1oz each. Came shipped in a normal box, nicely sized for my product. Bags are not sealed but do have silicate bags to keep things dry and fresh.
The mushrooms are worth every penny, almost perfect specimens in their bags, which were all over weight! I’m mean just perfect little dudes, stems and caps intact, not one broken shroom. I guess the enigma has a few crumbles but it’s seems like a very fragile fungi, not what you are normally used to seeing.
Potency is on point and matched to their perfect appearance. So far using tester doses(2g Enigma and 3.5g Hillbilly) I’ve had 2 great experiences so far. I’m going to tread lightly with Enigma to for a few trips though, get to know it better.
Also received a freebie eighth(weighed out to 4.8g) to review, which is some yummy looking Penis Envy. Next weekends adventure I suppose.
Will I order again? 100% for sure, take my money dude. I will recommend Psilotherapy to friends/family from now on. Much better product than from other CMOMs I’ve ordered from. Great job guys!
Ps. My one and only complaint is the checkout screen. Pay close attention when doing it up. My first attempt at ordering, had the discount code in, went to finalize things and the discount disappeared leaving me with the full price. Second attempt went good, but I forgot to select the little dot next to the chocohearts and did not get them. I was stoked for those but oh well, next order!

Ronald

Psilo-chocolate hearts experience - overall excellent product & service

Rated 5 out of 5
July 15, 2021

Before I made my order, I connected to the customer service and spoke to someone at some length. Who I spoke to was very patient and knowledgeable, and took the time to answer every one of my questions as well as supplied invaluable information above & beyond. As someone who hasn’t used tripped in quite some time and didn’t do it correctly in the past, I had a lot of doubts and questions and the person I talked to eased all of my concerns.
My order was processed quickly and arrived within 3 days, which was even sooner than originally estimated. Fast shipping, discreet packaging & excellent customer service.
So far, I tried one 500mg psilo-chocolate heart & am very satisfied with my experience. For such a small dose, I was impressed with the good vibes and euphoria that came with the chocolate. I also experienced a burst of creative energy. Today, the day after my experience, I am experiencing noticeable mood boosts & increase in energy overall. My primary intention is to help myself with treatment-resistant depression and I’ve already experienced more benefits than I have with other treatments I have tried.
Overall, I absolutely recommend psilotherapy for any of whom may be hesitant, and will definitely be ordering again.

Win

Golden Teachers experience from psilotherapy

Rated 5 out of 5
July 4, 2021

Immensely fast shipping, despite living on the other side of the country. Great product, cannot recommend enough

Louis

Great experience

Rated 5 out of 5
July 4, 2021

Great packaging. Fast shipping. Incredible product. Got the enigmas and wow. Amazing product.

Derrick

Psilotherapy's Albino Penis Envy is High Quality

Rated 5 out of 5
June 29, 2021

I’m pleased to write this review as my experience with this company has been great.
Shipping is fast, I received my order within 5 days of purchase and I got a free 3.5 grams of shrooms with my order. This company respects your privacy and is great at building trust with their customers.
I took 1G of APE and my experience was life changing. I highly recommend this product.

M

Amazing quality and Excellent service

Rated 5 out of 5
June 16, 2021

Wow great customer service, my package was shipped and arrived quickly to my pleasant surprise. As for the quality and potency of the shrooms I can definitely say Psilotherapy shrooms are by far the best I’ve come across and will continue to purchase more soon! Can’t wait to try the microdose stacks!

Chris

Microdose

Rated 5 out of 5
June 11, 2021

The microdosing pills have really been a game changer for me. And the bonus gifts are a nice touch

Sara Saraceno

1 oz APE

Rated 5 out of 5
June 3, 2021

Fantastic quality and beyond expectations. Packaged was stealthed so no worries about contents. First time trying APEs but not first time trying psilocybin containing mushrooms. Scaled up dose starting with .5G to 1.5G over three sessions and can confirm that the mushrooms are legit and are everything I hoped and wanted. Cheers psilo!

Jonathan