Reviews




We at PsiloTherapy are committed to building long lasting relationships with each and every one of our customers. All our reviews are genuine and honest, we do not filter out any unfavorable reviews should they come forth.

We strive for customer excellence and value all of your opinions and suggestions. Please let us know what you think whether it be good or bad so that we can continue to learn where we are doing well and where we can improve in providing a better service!
4.8
Rated 4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5 stars (based on 53 reviews)
Excellent94%
Very good2%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible4%

Psilo-chocolate hearts experience - overall excellent product & service

Rated 5 out of 5
July 15, 2021

Before I made my order, I connected to the customer service and spoke to someone at some length. Who I spoke to was very patient and knowledgeable, and took the time to answer every one of my questions as well as supplied invaluable information above & beyond. As someone who hasn’t used tripped in quite some time and didn’t do it correctly in the past, I had a lot of doubts and questions and the person I talked to eased all of my concerns.
My order was processed quickly and arrived within 3 days, which was even sooner than originally estimated. Fast shipping, discreet packaging & excellent customer service.
So far, I tried one 500mg psilo-chocolate heart & am very satisfied with my experience. For such a small dose, I was impressed with the good vibes and euphoria that came with the chocolate. I also experienced a burst of creative energy. Today, the day after my experience, I am experiencing noticeable mood boosts & increase in energy overall. My primary intention is to help myself with treatment-resistant depression and I’ve already experienced more benefits than I have with other treatments I have tried.
Overall, I absolutely recommend psilotherapy for any of whom may be hesitant, and will definitely be ordering again.

Win

Golden Teachers experience from psilotherapy

Rated 5 out of 5
July 4, 2021

Immensely fast shipping, despite living on the other side of the country. Great product, cannot recommend enough

Louis

Great experience

Rated 5 out of 5
July 4, 2021

Great packaging. Fast shipping. Incredible product. Got the enigmas and wow. Amazing product.

Derrick

Psilotherapy's Albino Penis Envy is High Quality

Rated 5 out of 5
June 29, 2021

I’m pleased to write this review as my experience with this company has been great.
Shipping is fast, I received my order within 5 days of purchase and I got a free 3.5 grams of shrooms with my order. This company respects your privacy and is great at building trust with their customers.
I took 1G of APE and my experience was life changing. I highly recommend this product.

M

Amazing quality and Excellent service

Rated 5 out of 5
June 16, 2021

Wow great customer service, my package was shipped and arrived quickly to my pleasant surprise. As for the quality and potency of the shrooms I can definitely say Psilotherapy shrooms are by far the best I’ve come across and will continue to purchase more soon! Can’t wait to try the microdose stacks!

Chris

Microdose

Rated 5 out of 5
June 11, 2021

The microdosing pills have really been a game changer for me. And the bonus gifts are a nice touch

Sara Saraceno

1 oz APE

Rated 5 out of 5
June 3, 2021

Fantastic quality and beyond expectations. Packaged was stealthed so no worries about contents. First time trying APEs but not first time trying psilocybin containing mushrooms. Scaled up dose starting with .5G to 1.5G over three sessions and can confirm that the mushrooms are legit and are everything I hoped and wanted. Cheers psilo!

Jonathan

Great service

Rated 5 out of 5
May 18, 2021

This site is 100% legitimate. Customer service was quick, shipping was quick. I’m very happy with these guys! And I’m not just saying this to enter their cool contest. They’ll be my go-to for psilo needs

Travis

Fast, friendly service. Great product.

Rated 5 out of 5
May 9, 2021

I made a mistake when entering my address on my first order and used the chat feature to try and sort it out.
I was immediately taking with a real person who answered all my questions.
The products came three days earlier than anticipated and were high quality and well packaged.

Liz

Changed my life

Rated 5 out of 5
May 9, 2021

Mushrooms are one of those things that if you try even just once, you’ll out of the experience a fundamentally changed human being, in the best way possible. PT makes the buying and shipping experience a breeze so you can get the best experience possible. Thank you guys so much!

Jonathan

The Best thing since 90s music

Rated 5 out of 5
May 7, 2021

This company is amazing. They deliver super quick and they add a free prize.
They have saved us all.

Andy

Awesome customer service and product to match

Rated 5 out of 5
April 24, 2021

A few weeks ago was my first time with psychedelics in general and I’m glad I decided on Psilotherapy.
When my order of Golden Teachers arrived I had an underwhelming experience with them, and based on the reviews on here and reddit, I emailed Steve my experience and asked for advice. The next day I got a lengthy reply and ended up getting the Albino Penis Envy which blew my previous experience out of the water.
About a week later Steve emailed me for follow up on how my experience was with the different strain.
In my opinon, the reviews don’t do justice on how helpful and friendly the service is, which is especially nice to have for a newbie like me who doesn’t have anyone with experience to ask advice from.

Lawrence

This is what customer service should be!

Rated 5 out of 5
April 17, 2021

First time ordering from PsiloTherapy. Great customer service, Steve was always available via the support realtime chat. Shipping was super fast, entire process from order to receiving took one day. Product arrived in perfect condition and looked great. Thanks!!

T

I Found my Unicorn.

Rated 5 out of 5
April 12, 2021

I came across this site a couple of months ago.
I really appreciate the fast processing time. The chat is a great feature!
I tell everyone I can about my experiences with the products I buy here. Even convinced my friends to try with me since they’ve seen how much my life has improved in such a short time!

Cassy

Thank you for all of your help, and great service!

Rated 5 out of 5
February 8, 2021

Great products, great service, great communication, and SUPER fast delivery. No waiting, or chasing down orders. A very pleasant surprise for sure. As a side note, I just tried the McKennaii for the first time ever. Absolutely mind-blowing. Thanks to all involved in the process! 🙂

Jeremy

Fantastic.

Rated 5 out of 5
February 5, 2021

High quality products.
Great customer service. We had a couple issues with my order and shipping. They said they would make it right on my next order, haven’t placed that yet but will soon.

Noah

Simple and Quick

Rated 5 out of 5
January 20, 2021

Easy to use interface with awesome freebies to choose from.
Shipping was quick and came in basic packaging.
10/10 would order again.

Adam

Top quality service and product

Rated 5 out of 5
January 17, 2021

This site is top of the line when it comes to shrooms.. the service is one of a kind and the quality of shrooms is extremely good. You can’t go wrong ordering from this site, you will be very happy for the trip you have.

Ali ayoub

Incredible site w/ equal quality

Rated 5 out of 5
January 17, 2021

Legit site With high quality products.. they give a lot for their customers and know how to keep them happy. You can certainly rely on these wonderful providers to receive top notch products and enjoy your shroom trip

Ali ayoub