Reviews




We at PsiloTherapy are committed to building long lasting relationships with each and every one of our customers. All our reviews are genuine and honest, we do not filter out any unfavorable reviews should they come forth.

We strive for customer excellence and value all of your opinions and suggestions. Please let us know what you think whether it be good or bad so that we can continue to learn where we are doing well and where we can improve in providing a better service!
5
Rated 5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars (based on 43 reviews)
Excellent100%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Changed my life

Rated 5 out of 5
May 9, 2021

Mushrooms are one of those things that if you try even just once, you’ll out of the experience a fundamentally changed human being, in the best way possible. PT makes the buying and shipping experience a breeze so you can get the best experience possible. Thank you guys so much!

Jonathan

The Best thing since 90s music

Rated 5 out of 5
May 7, 2021

This company is amazing. They deliver super quick and they add a free prize.
They have saved us all.

Andy

Awesome customer service and product to match

Rated 5 out of 5
April 24, 2021

A few weeks ago was my first time with psychedelics in general and I’m glad I decided on Psilotherapy.
When my order of Golden Teachers arrived I had an underwhelming experience with them, and based on the reviews on here and reddit, I emailed Steve my experience and asked for advice. The next day I got a lengthy reply and ended up getting the Albino Penis Envy which blew my previous experience out of the water.
About a week later Steve emailed me for follow up on how my experience was with the different strain.
In my opinon, the reviews don’t do justice on how helpful and friendly the service is, which is especially nice to have for a newbie like me who doesn’t have anyone with experience to ask advice from.

Lawrence

This is what customer service should be!

Rated 5 out of 5
April 17, 2021

First time ordering from PsiloTherapy. Great customer service, Steve was always available via the support realtime chat. Shipping was super fast, entire process from order to receiving took one day. Product arrived in perfect condition and looked great. Thanks!!

T

I Found my Unicorn.

Rated 5 out of 5
April 12, 2021

I came across this site a couple of months ago.
I really appreciate the fast processing time. The chat is a great feature!
I tell everyone I can about my experiences with the products I buy here. Even convinced my friends to try with me since they’ve seen how much my life has improved in such a short time!

Cassy

Thank you for all of your help, and great service!

Rated 5 out of 5
February 8, 2021

Great products, great service, great communication, and SUPER fast delivery. No waiting, or chasing down orders. A very pleasant surprise for sure. As a side note, I just tried the McKennaii for the first time ever. Absolutely mind-blowing. Thanks to all involved in the process! 🙂

Jeremy

Fantastic.

Rated 5 out of 5
February 5, 2021

High quality products.
Great customer service. We had a couple issues with my order and shipping. They said they would make it right on my next order, haven’t placed that yet but will soon.

Noah

Simple and Quick

Rated 5 out of 5
January 20, 2021

Easy to use interface with awesome freebies to choose from.
Shipping was quick and came in basic packaging.
10/10 would order again.

Adam

Top quality service and product

Rated 5 out of 5
January 17, 2021

This site is top of the line when it comes to shrooms.. the service is one of a kind and the quality of shrooms is extremely good. You can’t go wrong ordering from this site, you will be very happy for the trip you have.

Ali ayoub

Incredible site w/ equal quality

Rated 5 out of 5
January 17, 2021

Legit site With high quality products.. they give a lot for their customers and know how to keep them happy. You can certainly rely on these wonderful providers to receive top notch products and enjoy your shroom trip

Ali ayoub

Tried out Cambodian shrooms

Rated 5 out of 5
January 9, 2021

I hadn’t done shrooms in a few years and could not find any locally so I turned to reddit to find some online. I came a cross a few and saw psilotherpay had a discount code for the holidays so I went with them. The price was good and the shrooms were good but I think I underestimated how much I would actually do, so that is on me. I will likely buy a larger quantity next time 🙂 Good quality, shipping was not long for it being the holidays and ya get the choice of a free gift with order so that is sweet. I would totally recommend.

Charles

Great products, friendly service

Rated 5 out of 5
January 5, 2021

Great quality, good prices, amazing customer service. Free gifts with every order as a bonus. Can’t go wrong with Psilotherapy!

_MadAsAHatter_

Great first MOM experience!

Rated 5 out of 5
December 24, 2020

I was a little skeptical that ordering from a MOM could be this easy, but I can report that it is! They shipped the next day, and their customer service really goes above and beyond if you have any issues or concerns. They also gave great information on ingestion and patiently answered my questions about microdosing. I’ve tried the Golden Teachers and chocolate so far and both have been amazing. Shrooms were intact and looked great. Very happy with my experience!

L.

Good quality and help

Rated 5 out of 5
December 21, 2020

Ordered 28g, and some tea, both great. Had to adjust my order and the online help was great

Josh

Great mushrooms, good prices and fast shipping

Rated 5 out of 5
December 21, 2020

Got my order after a few business days(1oz golden teachers). Everything was perfect. Very well packaged and also the gift (chocolate hearts ) were cool.
The shrooms are dried very well and no shake at all, just full mushrooms. Will buy again

Liam

This is where it’s at, look no further ❤️

Rated 5 out of 5
December 9, 2020

I’m amazed.!
I entered this easy to follow site and found myself thinking that there’s no way this is legit but behold before I new it I placed an order and had a question and Steve was there to answer them❤️
They do it all, what you expect from them is what you expect from them and you will not be disappointed!
What will/can this company do for you your probably are asking yourself?
They can/will,
-supply the best products that are out there!
-amazing great customer service
-discounts
-reward points
-free shipping over $99, you get it so fast!!
-chocolates
-tea
-microdose pills
-they have not one or two or three strains to choose form but so much to choose from that you can’t go wrong people haha
There’s no other way I would like to get my mushrooms but going this route because all there produces are tested for potency as well!!!!!!!!!!!
I’ve ordered two times now and I will continue too!
Thank you thank you thank you!

David Wayne Gorman

Very wuick, helpful and good products

Rated 5 out of 5
December 7, 2020

It was the first time I ordered that kind of products, and I was very impressed by the quality of golden teachers, I took them with friends and we have a looot a fun and laughs, even if we took less than the normal dose.
Steeve was very helpful and patient with me because I didn’t know what to choose for my first time. The sending was very fast, I received my products in 48 hours. That’s cool to see that a lot of people had a great experience too. Thanks !

Nadege

fast discreet shipping, loved the products

Rated 5 out of 5
December 7, 2020

I was super happy with the strains I got as well as the Happy Ape capsules – shipping was fast and everything arrived sooner than I expected!

Anna

Great all around

Rated 5 out of 5
December 7, 2020

Incredibly professional, highly knowledgeable and helpful. I was a bit skeptical at first of the whole MOM thing because i didn’t know it was possible, but Steve made my worries go away. Also, since i’m kinda new to psychedelics and he helped me out with which strains to pick, the ways to ingest it and a bunch of other questions even sending me articles to get a better understanding. I highly recommend using the chatbox, especially if you’re new like myself. Fast and efficient!

Cyril

Very excited for me first order.

Rated 5 out of 5
December 7, 2020

Placed my first order on Dec 1st. Cant wait to try 2 strains. Golden Teachers and Penis Evvy 6.
Very easy to use website!!!

Michael LeBlanc